On-Air Now
On-Air Now
Coming Up Next
Coming Up Next
Listen Live

The Academy of Country Music, Prime Video and Dick Clark Productions have announced the first round of artists set to perform live at the 59th Academy of Country Music Awards.

Country Music’s Party of the Year will feature performances by Jason Aldean, Kane Brown, Jelly Roll, Cody Johnson, Miranda Lambert, Thomas Rhett, Chris Stapleton, and Lainey Wilson, performing the biggest hits from the last year.

Hosted by Reba McEntire, the ACM Awards will be free to stream live exclusively for a global audience across 240+ countries and territories on Prime Video from Ford Center at The Star in Frisco, Texas, on May 16 at 8 p.m. EDT / 7 p.m. CDT / 5 p.m. PDT. A Prime membership will not be required to watch live.

Reba will also take the stage for a special performance featuring brand new music. Additional performers will be announced in the coming weeks.

A limited number of tickets to the ACM Awards are available for purchase on SeatGeek, https://seatgeek.com/academy-of-country-music-awards-tickets.

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2024 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved