On-Air Now
On-Air Now
Coming Up Next
Coming Up Next
Listen Live

Toby Keith has announced that he will release a compilation of his self-written hits, called 100% Songwriter, on November 3rd via Mercury Nashville/UMe.

The 13-track collection, which includes many of Keith’s most-loved hits, will be out in vinyl and digital editions.

The songs are from 10 of Keith’s 19 studio albums released thus far, beginning with his self-titled debut in 1993 to White Trash with Money in 2006.

“Should’ve Been A Cowboy,” “He Ain’t Worth Missin’,” “Wish I Didn’t Know Now,” “Who’s That Man?” and many more, all penned by Keith alone, are features on the compilation.

The newly RIAA-certified quadruple Platinum “Courtesy of the Red, White And Blue (The Angry American)” is featured as well.

Toby Keith’s 100% Songwriter Tracklist:

1. “Should’ve Been a Cowboy”2. “He Ain’t Worth Missin’”3. “Wish I Didn’t Know Now”4. “Who’s That Man?”5. “Big Ol’ Truck”6. “Does That Blue Moon Ever Shine on You”7. “Country Comes to Town”8. “You Shouldn’t Kiss Me Like This”9. “Courtesy of the Red, White and Blue (The Angry American)”10. “Who’s Your Daddy?”11. “Stays in Mexico”12. “Honkytonk U”13. “Crash Here Tonight”

(Photo: Richard McLaren)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2023 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved

WCTK Concerts