On-Air Now
On-Air Now
Coming Up Next
Coming Up Next
Listen Live

Thomas Rhett has announced the upcoming release of a retrospective vinyl collection celebrating his 20 No. 1 hits in 10 short years.

Titled 20 Number Ones, the vinyl collection will be released on September 29.

Set to include all 20 No. 1 hits so far and current single “Angels (Don’t Always Have Wings)” as a bonus track, it’s a project tracing the path behind the multi-platinum country star.

To commemorate this project, fans will be able to purchase special edition packages as well as a clear vinyl edition and gold metallic vinyl edition exclusively at Target and Walmart, respectively. For more information and to pre-order the vinyl, go to https://tr.lnk.to/20NumberOnesPR

“To have 20 No. Ones is beyond wild – honestly more than I ever could have imagined,” said Rhett. “I’m grateful to have hit this milestone, but mostly it’s just exciting to look back at this journey so far and see how these songs represent the different chapters of my life – and hopefully the Home Team feels the same way.”

He added, “I want to say thank you to everyone for letting me be a part of the special moments in life – it’s hard to put into words what these past 10 years mean to me. Can’t wait for another great 10!”

Rhett is currently on the road for his Home Team Tour 23.

20 Number Ones Tracklist: SIDE A”It Goes Like This””Get Me Some Of That””Make Me Wanna””Crash and Burn””Die A Happy Man” SIDE B”T-Shirt””Star Of The Show””Craving You” ft. Maren Morris “Unforgettable””Marry Me” SIDE C”Life Changes””Sixteen””Look What God Gave Her””Remember You Young””Beer Can’t Fix” ft. Jon Pardi “Be A Light” ft. Reba McEntire, Hillary Scott, Chris Tomlin, Keith Urban SIDE D”What’s Your Country Song””Country Again””Slow Down Summer””Half of Me” ft. Riley Green BONUS TRACK”Angels (Don’t Always Have Wings)”

(Photo: John Shearer)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2023 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved

WCTK Concerts