On-Air Now
On-Air Now
Coming Up Next
Coming Up Next
Listen Live

Taylor Swift and P!nk will receive special honors at the 2023 iHeartRadio Music Awards.

Swift will receive the 2023 iHeartRadio Innovator Award, which has been presented only on occasion when an artist has proven themselves to have impacted global pop culture throughout their career.

P!nk will receive the 2023 iHeartRadio Icon Award, honoring her impact on pop culture, longevity and continued relevance as a touring and radio force with a loyal fan base worldwide.

Both artists will be honored at the iHeartRadio Music Awards to be held at Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles on March 27.

The event will feature performances by P!nk, Kelly Clarkson, Keith Urban, Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo, Muni Long, Cody Johnson, Coldplay (with a special live performance from Brazil) and more.

The event will air live from 8 p.m. ET on FOX. The event also can be heard on iHeartMedia radio stations nationwide and on the iHeartRadio app.

The iHeartRadio Music Awards will give iHeartRadio listeners the opportunity to decide winners in several new and established categories.

Social voting will close on March 20 at 11:59 p.m. PT for all categories. Fans can vote on Twitter using the appropriate category and nominee hashtags or by visiting iHeartRadio.com/awards.

(Photo: Beth Garrabrant)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2023 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved

WCTK Concerts