On-Air Now
On-Air Now
Coming Up Next
Coming Up Next
Listen Live

The Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Foundation has revealed nine new special guests for its 2023 induction ceremony.

Stevie Nicks, Adam Levine, Carrie Underwood, Common, Ice-T, LL Cool J, Miguel, Queen Latifah and Sia will join the previously announced star-studded line-up of inductees, presenters and performers.

The Induction Ceremony will be held on November 3 at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York.

The ceremony will premiere live for the first time on Disney+ beginning at 8 p.m. EDT/7 p.m. CDT/6 p.m. MDT/5 p.m. PDT and will be available to stream following the ceremony.

ABC will air a primetime special, “2023 Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony,” featuring performance highlights and standout moments on January 1 at 8 p.m. EST. It will be available the next day on Hulu and Disney+.

Additionally, a live stream audio from the ceremony will be available on Apple Music 1 on November 3. A special 4-part audio series, “Class Of ’23: Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame,” will also be available on Apple Music and Apple Podcasts, leading up to the ceremony, giving listeners an exclusive look behind the scenes at the inductees’ legacies. Episodes will be released at 8am PT, October 30, through November 2. Follow @applemusic on Instagram, X, and TikTok for more content from the ceremony.

This year’s Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductees include Kate Bush, Sheryl Crow, Missy Elliott, George Michael, Willie Nelson, Rage Against the Machine and The Spinners, along with DJ Kool Herc and Link Wray for musical influence, and Chaka Khan, Al Kooper, Bernie Taupin for musical excellence. Don Cornelius will also be honored with the Ahmet Ertegn Award.

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2023 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved