On-Air Now
On-Air Now
Coming Up Next
Coming Up Next
Listen Live

The Academy of Country Music, Prime Video, and Dick Clark Productions have revealed the latest lineup of superstar performances and exclusive collaborations set to take the stage at the 59th ACM Awards.

Post Malone is set to make his debut on the legendary ACM Awards stage, alongside a newly added performance from 2022 New Male Artist of the Year Parker McCollum and powerhouse duets from Female Artist and Album of the Year nominee Kelsea Ballerini and Noah Kahan; New Male Artist of the Year nominee Nate Smith and Avril Lavigne; and six-time ACM Award recipient Blake Shelton and Gwen Stefani.

As previously announced, the night’s roster of performances will also feature Jason Aldean, Kane Brown, Jelly Roll, Cody Johnson, Miranda Lambert, Thomas Rhett, Chris Stapleton, and Lainey Wilson.

Bobby Bones will host “Backstage with Bobby Bones,” a segment that will showcase intimate artist interviews and special moments of the show.

Hosted by entertainment icon Reba McEntire, the ACM Awards will be free to stream live exclusively for a global audience on Prime Video from Ford Center at The Star in Frisco, Texas, on May 16 at 8 p.m. EDT / 7 p.m. CDT / 5 p.m. PDT.

A limited number of tickets to the ACM Awards are available for purchase on SeatGeek https://seatgeek.com/academy-of-country-music-awards-tickets.

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2024 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved