On-Air Now
On-Air Now
Coming Up Next
Coming Up Next
Listen Live

Grammy-Award winning duo Brothers Osborne announced that their new EP, Break Mine, will be released on March 22 via EMI Records Nashville.

The new, four song EP includes two new tracks – “Break Mine” and “Get To Movin’ Again,” – as well as two songs included on their Grammy-nominated 2023 self-titled album.

Speaking about the forthcoming release, T.J. Osborne said, “This one is for the fans. Every time we release an album, our fans are asking for more music, faster. We heard that, and held some special songs back from our last project so we could release them now.”

“We also wanted to include a couple of the tracks from Brothers Osborne that we thought deserved some more of the spotlight,” he added. “We can’t wait to play these songs on the road for you all this spring.”

“We are always pushing ourselves, always evolving and not afraid to change,” John Osborne said. “But at the end of the day, we are also who we are.”

“This is a defining record at this point in our career, where we needed to put it all on our shoulders,” T.J. says. “And we did. Like it was when we were growing up, it’s just John and me.”

Break Mine is available to pre-save at https://strm.to/BreakMine

Brothers Osborne recently confirmed their 35-date Might As Well Be Us Tour, kicking off in Milwaukee on March 28.

Tickets for all dates are on sale at https://www.brothersosborne.com/.

Brothers Osborne, the band’s self-titled fourth studio album, is out now via EMI Records Nashville.

Brothers Osborne Break Mine EP Tracklisting:

1. Break Mine2. We Ain’t Good At Breaking Up3. Back Home4. Get To Movin’ Again

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2024 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved

WCTK Concerts