On-Air Now
On-Air Now
Coming Up Next
Coming Up Next
Listen Live

Brantley Gilbert has announced that his new album, So Help Me God, will be released digitally on November 10 via The Valory Music Co.

The lead single “Heaven by Then,” featuring Blake Shelton and Vince Gill, will accompany the album. It can be heard on country radio on November 14.

So Help Me God is the multi-platinum country star’s sixth studio album, which comes three years after the last release.

All the songs on the 10-track album were co-written by Gilbert. He has already released some of the songs.

Speaking about the long-awaited project, Gilbert said, “I’ve always taken a little longer than most artists, especially in this genre, to put an album out and that’s partly to do with me being a perfectionist.”

“But we’ve been looking forward to getting this album out for a long time,” he added. “I’ve been blessed to sit down with some of the best writers in the country, and I feel like we’ve written some wonderful stuff.”

So Help Me God Tracklist:

1. “Heaven by Then”2. “Rolex on a Redneck”3. “Miles of Memories”4. “She’s the One”5. “The Worst Country Song of All Time”6. “Son of the Dirty South”7. “How to Talk to Girls”8. “Little Piece of Heaven”9. “Gone But Not Forgotten”10. “So Help Me God”

(Photo: Valory Music Co.)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2022 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved

WCTK Concerts