On-Air Now
On-Air Now
Coming Up Next
Coming Up Next
Listen Live

The Academy of Country Music, Prime Video, and Dick Clark Productions have revealed a star-studded lineup of presenters for the 59th ACM Awards.

The acclaimed group of presenters joining Country Music’s Party of the Year includes Alabama, BRELAND, Tyler Cameron, Jordan Davis, Sara Evans, Carin Leon, Little Big Town, Ashley McBryde, Dion Pride, Charley Pride, Rozene Pride, Noah Reid, Richard Sherman, Charissa Thompson, Randy Travis, and Clay Walker.

Hosted by Reba McEntire, the ACM Awards will be free to stream live exclusively for a global audience across 240+ countries and territories on Prime Video from Ford Center at The Star in Frisco, Texas, on Thursday, May 16 at 8 p.m. EDT / 7 p.m. CDT / 5 p.m. PDT.

Additionally, the ACM Awards will kick off with the Official ACM Awards Red Carpet Show hosted by Amber Anderson and Kelly Sutton, Makho Ndlovu, and Elaina D. Smith, with Katie Neal serving as a correspondent from the carpet.

The Red Carpet Show will also feature an incredible performance by Megan Moroney, which will air on Prime Video and the Amazon Music channel on Twitch starting at 7 p.m. EDT.

Additionally, Bobby Bones will host the segment, “Backstage with Bobby Bones,” showcasing intimate artist interviews and special moments of the show.

A limited number of new seats to the event have been released for purchase on SeatGeek, https://lnk.to/59thACMTix!NomsPresser

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2024 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved

WCTK Concerts